Caterina Zaragoza is named in honor of the Dean’s List students


Caterina Zaragoza

PARSIPPANY – The University of Tampa honored 1,762 students who were put on its deans list for the Fall 2020 semester. Students must have a GPA of 3.75 or higher to qualify for the list of deans.

The following local students have been added to the list of deans:

Caterina Zaragoza from Mount Tabor, sophomore with a focus on marine science-biology. She is a graduate of the Morris County School of Technology.

Nicole Parisi from Madison, Senior with Primary Education Emphasis (K-6)

Ashley Patterson of Boonton, senior with a major in film and media arts

Sarah Plott of Morris Plains, a senior nursing specialist

Olivia Stelletell from Morris Plains, freshman majoring in biology

Caterina Zaragoza from Mount Tabor, majoring in Marine Science-Biology. She is a graduate of the Morris County School of Technology.

The University of Tampa is a private, comprehensive university located on 110 acres on the riverside in downtown Tampa. Known for academic excellence, personal attention, and hands-on experience in its undergraduate and graduate programs, the university serves approximately 10,000 students from 50 states and approximately 130 countries. The majority of full-time students live on campus, and about half of the UT students are from Florida.




Comments are closed.